Kongre Tarihi :9-9 Mayıs 2019
Web Adresi :

Davet Metni

Dear Colleagues,
Chaos Theory, Nonlinear Dynamics and Complexity are fascinating areas of interdisciplinary scientific research with a wide-range of applications.  This interdisciplinary nature and ubiquity of complexity and chaos are features that provide scientists with a motivation to pursue general theoretical tools and frameworks. Nonlinearity and complexity give rise to emergent behaviors, producing novel and interesting phenomena ranging form science and engineering, to social sciences, finance and economy.
The aim of all Symposia on Chaos and Complex Systems (CCS) is to bring together scientists, engineers, economists and social scientists, creating a vivid forum, where discussions on the latest insights and results obtained in the area of Complexity, Nonlinear Dynamics and Chaos Theory, as well as their interdisciplinary applications, will take place.
The scope of the “5th International Interdisciplinary Chaos Symposium on Chaos and Complex Systems,” which will take place on 09th to 12th May, 2019 in Antalya, Turkey, has been enriched with variety of contemporary, interdisciplinary topics, encompassing including but not limited to fundamental theory of nonlinear dynamics, networks, circuits, systems, biology, evolution and ecology, fractals and pattern formation, as well as nonlinear timeseries analysis, neural networks, sociophysics and econophysics, management complexity and global systems.
Antalya is a wonderful place to be during spring and accompanying social events will make CCS 2019 an event to remember not only for its scientifc impact and the forum it will create, but also for the relaxing time that will offer to all the partcipants.
Further information is available on our conference web site.
Specific questions concerning further information can be sent by e-mail to:
We are looking forward to see you and your contributions in Antalya.
With our best regards,
Stavros G. Stavrinides, General Chair
Mehmet Ozer, Publications Chair and Technical Program Committee Co-Chair